Located in Bristol, IN

Find Inductees

Hall of Fame Announces

Class of 2017

Bethany Christian:
Charlie Steiner (1967)
Sarah Yoder 2001

Jim Laughman (1968)

Jim DeGraff (1953)

Elkhart Memorial:
Kelvin Walker (1983)
Jon Cook (Coach)

Tod Groff (1976)
Matthew Rush (1997)

Don Leedy (1965)

Kyle Johnson (2004)
Steve Greenlee (Volunteer)

Cassie Bjurstrom-Jarrard (2003)
Joe Gibson (2007)

Crystal Bonewitz-Weatherton (1995)
Jami Heckaman-Barbara (1995)
Wesley Dodson (1997)

2016 Banquet Information

The Hall of Fame class of 2016 will be inducted on Saturday, November 12 at the Matterhorn Restaurant, 2041 Cassopolis Street in Elkhart. A 5:30 social hour will be followed by dinner at 6:30 and the induction ceremony at 7:30.

Tickets are $25 per person and MUST be purchased in advance. Tickets will be available at Elkhart Memorial, Concord, Goshen, Bethany Christian, Jimtown, Northridge and NorthWood High Schools in the athletic offices as well as at The Goshen News, The Elkhart Truth, and First State Bank of Middlebury.

DEADLINE FOR TICKET PURCHASES IS NOVEMBER 4.  Tickets will NOT be sold the night of the banquet.