Located in Bristol, IN

Find Inductees

Hall of Fame Announces

Class of 2017

Bethany Christian:
Charlie Steiner (1967)
Sarah Yoder 2001

Jim Laughman (1968)

Jim DeGraff (1953)

Elkhart Memorial:
Kelvin Walker (1983)
Jon Cook (Coach)

Tod Groff (1976)
Matthew Rush (1997)

Don Leedy (1965)

Kyle Johnson (2004)
Steve Greenlee (Volunteer)

Cassie Bjurstrom-Jarrard (2003)
Joe Gibson (2007)

Crystal Bonewitz-Weatherton (1995)
Jami Heckaman-Barbara (1995)
Wesley Dodson (1997)

2010 Banquet Information

The Hall of Fame class of 2010 will be inducted on November 13. The banquet will be held at theĀ Matterhorn Restaurant, 2041 Cassopolis Street in Elkhart. A 5:30 social hour will be followed by dinner at 6:30 and the induction ceremony at 7:30.

Tickets are $20 per person and should be purchased in advance. Tickets are available at any of the Elkhart County High School athletic offices, The Elkhart Truth, The Goshen News, and at First State Bank of Middlebury. For more information, call John Luse at 574-848-5951.