Located in Bristol, IN

Find Inductees

Hall of Fame Announces

Class of 2017

Bethany Christian:
Charlie Steiner (1967)
Sarah Yoder 2001

Jim Laughman (1968)

Jim DeGraff (1953)

Elkhart Memorial:
Kelvin Walker (1983)
Jon Cook (Coach)

Tod Groff (1976)
Matthew Rush (1997)

Don Leedy (1965)

Kyle Johnson (2004)
Steve Greenlee (Volunteer)

Cassie Bjurstrom-Jarrard (2003)
Joe Gibson (2007)

Crystal Bonewitz-Weatherton (1995)
Jami Heckaman-Barbara (1995)
Wesley Dodson (1997)

We Want Your Help

Every attempt has been made to keep our information accurate and list inductee names according to the wishes of the inductees. If you find inaccurate information, or if you are an inductee who wishes to have your name listed differently, please contact us either by filling out the contact form or by emailing us directly: info@ElkhartCountyHoF.com

Also many of our photos are scanned from the original induction programs. If you are an inductee (or family member of an inductee) and have a photo you would prefer to see posted, please attach to an email and send to: info@ElkhartCountyHoF.com

If you know of an athlete or coach who should be considered for induction, please click here to read about the induction criteria and click here to read about the induction process.