Located in Bristol, IN

Find Inductees

News / Events

Category: Articles

Hall Inducts Class of “2016”

Row 1: Krista Hennings,  Susan Becher, Kellie Hale-Chupp, Natalie Newell Row 2: Tom Sovine (representing Coach Tom Sovine, deceased), Tony Janzen, Lisa Bergey Lehman, Rodman Bender, Scott Homan (representing Robert Homan, deceased) Row 1: Charlie Roeder, Stephanie Wagner-Gongaware, Jim Burkert, Brent Eaton Row 2: Thomas Lantz, David Miller, Willy Will, Eric Eaton, Jim Routhier

Hall of Fame Announces “Class of 2016”

Bethany Christian: Lisa Bergey-Lehman (1999), Tom Lantz (1984) Concord: Kelly Hale-Chupp (2003), Jim Routhier (Coach/Trainer) Elkhart: Bob Homan (1953) Elkhart Central: Tony Janzen (2004) Elkhart Memorial: Krista Hennings (1984) Fairfield: Sue Becher (1973) Goshen: David Miller (1998), Natalie Newell (2011), Tom Sovine (Coach) Jimtown: Stephanie Wagner-Gongaware (2007), Rodman Bender (1977) Northridge: Eric Eaton (2004), Brent […]

Hall of Fame Inducts 22

Audio of 2015 Induction Banquet

Hall of Fame Announces “Class of 2015”

Bethany Christian: Jessica Buller (2004), Seth Kauffman (2010) Concord: Heidi Copsey (1988), Alana Burns (1993), Josh Staley (2000) Elkhart: Greg Stump (1969), Dave Walker (Coach), David Whittaker (Coach) Elkhart Memorial: Allison Sears (2005), Ted Noffsinger (Coach) Fairfield: Renee (Schlabach) Glunt (2000) Goshen: Ron Miller (1963), Josh Keister (2000), Mike Sorrell (Coach) Jimtown: Cary Starnal (1986) Nappanee: Bob Berger (1963), Greg Truex (1964) Northridge: Kevin […]

Hall of Fame Inducts 19

Hall of Fame Announces “Class of 2014”

Bethany Christian: Kari Heusinkveld (2008) Concord: Rickey McKenzie (2000), Thaddeus Molnar (1996), Jannifer (Hale) Higley (2000) Elkhart: Gary Nichols (1964), Carl Macon (1971) Elkhart Central: Dawn (Hoover) Austin (1989) Elkhart Memorial: James Montagano (1977), Nick Corpe (2005) Goshen: Royce Cripe (1967), Kent Yoder (1982) Jimtown: Bill Sharpe (Coach), Brian Smith (1998) Nappanee: Jim Parcell (1968) […]

Hall of Fame Inducts “Class of 2013”

Goshen News Banquet Coverage

Hall of Fame Announces “Class of 2013”

Bethany Christian: Gretchen Nyce (1989) Concord: Russ Mann (1999), Fred Myers (1965), Haley Emerson (2006) Elkhart: Tom Conway (1958), Gary Kratzer (1968), Clyde Riley, Jr. (1969) Elkhart Central: Benjamin Paolillo (1977) Elkhart Memorial: Rod Morgan (1978), Jim Nicholson (Coach) Fairfield: Doug Thwaits (1974), Ryan Thwaits (2000) Goshen: Don Ogle (1967/Athletic Trainer), Tenelle (Ramer) Milun (1995) Jimtown: Lance Swank (1979), Kellie Heuermann (1988) Northridge: April […]

Hall of Fame Gives Back to Local Youth Organizations

The Elkhart County Sports Hall of Fame presents checks to the Boys and Girls Clubs of Goshen, Middlebury and Nappanee and to Elkhart’s Tolson Center.

Hall Inducts 23