Located in Bristol, IN

Find Inductees

News / Events

Month: November 2009

24 Members Added to Hall of Fame

The 2009 Inductees were welcomed to the Hall of Fame on November 14. The induction ceremony took place at the Matterhorn Restaurant in Elkhart with nearly 300 friends and relatives in attendance.

2009 Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

The Hall of Fame class of 2009 will be inducted on November 14.  The banquet will be held at the Matterhorn Restaurant, 2041 Cassopolis Street in Elkhart.  A 5:30 social hour will be followed by dinner at 6:30 and the induction ceremony at 7:30. Tickets are $20 per person and should be purchased in advance.  Tickets are […]

Hall of Fame Announces Class of 2009

Bethany Christian: Larry Crilow (1973), Brad Schrock (1998) Concord: Steve Adams (1981), Daniel Martin (2000) Elkhart High: Wayne Gruber (1952), David Summey Hunn (1932), Delvin “Del” Landis (1951), Paul Likens (1951) Elkhart Central: Tish (Lovan) Landrum (1984) Elkhart Memorial: Albert Munet (1990) Fairfield: Brodie Garber (1995), Amy (Bechtel) Garber (1996) Goshen: Don Lewallen (1982), Ron Lewallen (1982), Carl Weaver (Coach) Jimtown: Monte Cook (1974), […]

Hall of Fame Gives Back to Local Youth Organizations

The Elkhart County Sports Hall of Fame presents checks to the Boys and Girls Clubs of Goshen, Middlebury and Nappanee and to Elkhart’s Tolson Center.